Henkilöstö

Anet Rilanto

Anet Rilanto

Tulkki
Vantaa
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
anet.rilanto@mireal.fi
Anna Ruotsalainen

Anna Ruotsalainen

Tulkki
Vantaa
+358 50 3627959
anna.ruotsalainen@mireal.fi
Anniina Ojala

Anniina Ojala

Tulkki
Harjavalta
+358 44 4916190
anniina.ojala@mireal.fi
Eija Jääskeläinen

Eija Jääskeläinen

Tulkki
Jyväskylä / Helsinki
+358 44 4916188
eija.jaaskelainen@mireal.fi
Essi Rahijärvi

Essi Rahijärvi

Tulkki
Vantaa
+358 44 4915694
essi.rahijarvi@mireal.fi
Heli Kuisma

Heli Kuisma

Tulkki (perhevapaalla)
Lempäälä
+358 50 5928302
heli.kuisma@mireal.fi
Ilari Hietala

Ilari Hietala

Tulkki
Lohja
+358 50 5675701
ilari.hietala@mireal.fi
Ilona Karilo

Ilona Karilo

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 44 4932963
ilona.karilo@mireal.fi
Jenni Luhtala

Jenni Luhtala

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5643607
jenni.luhtala@mireal.fi
Jussi Wainio

Jussi Wainio

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5681186
jussi.wainio@mireal.fi
Karla Pikkarainen

Karla Pikkarainen

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 44 4931641
karla.pikkarainen@mireal.fi
Kati Huhtinen

Kati Huhtinen

Tulkki
Kaarina / Helsinki
+358 50 5760525
kati.huhtinen@mireal.fi
Kati Kekkonen

Kati Kekkonen

Tulkki
Hyvinkää / Kärkölä
+358 50 4364331
kati.kekkonen@mireal.fi
Marja Eskel

Marja Eskel

Tulkki
Helsinki / Outokumpu
+358 44 4916212
marja.eskel@mireal.fi
Miina Velama

Miina Velama

Tulkki (perhevapaalla)
Helsinki
+358 50 5716938
miina.velama@mireal.fi
Noora Lundén

Noora Lundén

Tulkki / Tulkkiesimies
Tuusula
+358 50 9111347
noora.lunden@mireal.fi
Nora Mahmoud

Nora Mahmoud

Tulkki
Espoo
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
nora.mahmoud@mireal.fi
Outi Kuvaja

Outi Kuvaja

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
outi.kuvaja@mireal.fi
Paula Kataja

Paula Kataja

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 44 4936312
paula.kataja@mireal.fi
Saija Uussaari

Saija Uussaari

Tulkki
Espoo
+358 40 8247279
saija.uussaari@mireal.fi
Sanna Pyykönen

Sanna Pyykönen

Tulkki
Espoo
+358 44 7795892
sanna.pyykonen@mireal.fi
Sara Vuorisalmi

Sara Vuorisalmi

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5678400
sara.vuorisalmi@mireal.fi
Sirpa Pelkonen

Sirpa Pelkonen

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 44 0504424
sirpa.pelkonen@mireal.fi
Susanna Silberstein

Susanna Silberstein

Tulkki
Porvoo
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
susanna.silberstein@mireal.fi
Vanessa Laitinen

Vanessa Laitinen

Tulkki
Lohja
+358 50 3395230
vanessa.laitinen@mireal.fi
Virpi Thurén

Virpi Thurén

Tulkki
Vantaa
+358 44 7795671
virpi.thuren@mireal.fi