Henkilöstö

Anet Rilanto

Anet Rilanto

Tulkki
Vantaa
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
anet.rilanto@mireal.fi
Anna Ruotsalainen

Anna Ruotsalainen

Tulkki
Vantaa
+358 50 3627959
anna.ruotsalainen@mireal.fi
Essi Rahijärvi

Essi Rahijärvi

Tulkki
Vantaa
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
essi.rahijarvi@mireal.fi
vapaalla
Essi Tikanoja

Essi Tikanoja

Tulkki
Essi Tikanoja
Puh. 050 505 5551
essi.tikanoja@mireal.fi
Heini Väisänen

Heini Väisänen

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5907673
heini.vaisanen@mireal.fi
Heli Kuisma

Heli Kuisma

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5928302
heli.kuisma@mireal.fi
Henna Raitanen

Henna Raitanen

Tulkki
Henna Raitanen
Puh. 050 5012808
henna.raitanen@mireal.fi
Ilari Hietala

Ilari Hietala

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5675701
ilari.hietala@mireal.fi
Jenni Luhtala

Jenni Luhtala

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5643607
jenni.luhtala@mireal.fi
Jertta Kangas

Jertta Kangas

Tulkki
Jertta Kangas
Puh. 050 597 2312
jertta.kangas@mireal.fi
Jussi Wainio

Jussi Wainio

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5681186
jussi.wainio@mireal.fi
Karoliina Matikainen

Karoliina Matikainen

Tulkki
Karoliina Matikainen
Puh. 044 7354663
karoliina.matikainen@mireal.fi
Kati Huhtinen

Kati Huhtinen

Tulkki
Kaarina
+358 50 5760525
kati.huhtinen@mireal.fi
Kati Kekkonen

Kati Kekkonen

Tulkki
Hyvinkää / Lahti
+358 50 4364331
kati.kekkonen@mireal.fi
Katja Riihiaho

Katja Riihiaho

Tulkki
Katja Riihiaho
Puh. 050 453 3625
katja.riihiaho(at)mireal.fi
Miina Velama

Miina Velama

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5716938
miina.velama@mireal.fi
Noora Lundén

Noora Lundén

Tulkki / Tulkkiesimies
Tuusula
+358 50 9111347
noora.lunden@mireal.fi
Nora Mahmoud

Nora Mahmoud

Tulkki
Espoo
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
nora.mahmoud@mireal.fi
Outi Kuvaja

Outi Kuvaja

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
outi.kuvaja@mireal.fi
Saija Uussaari

Saija Uussaari

Tulkki
Espoo
+358 40 8247279
saija.uussaari@mireal.fi
Sanna Pyykönen

Sanna Pyykönen

Tulkki
Espoo
+358 44 7795892
sanna.pyykonen@mireal.fi
Sara Vuorisalmi

Sara Vuorisalmi

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 5678400
sara.vuorisalmi@mireal.fi
Sirpa Pelkonen

Sirpa Pelkonen

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 44 0504424
sirpa.pelkonen@mireal.fi
Susanna Silberstein

Susanna Silberstein

Tulkki
Porvoo
+358 50 3575101 (välitys)
susanna.silberstein@mireal.fi
Usva Salmela

Usva Salmela

Tulkki
Usva Salmela
usva.salmela@mireal.fi
Vanessa Laitinen

Vanessa Laitinen

Tulkki
Helsinki
+358 50 3395230
vanessa.laitinen@mireal.fi
Virpi Thurén

Virpi Thurén

Tulkki
Vantaa
+358 44 7795671
virpi.thuren@mireal.fi